Postgraduate Research &
Innovation Symposium (PRIS)

Contact

Feel free to contact us

Public Relations Officer and Stakeholder Consultant
rajpall@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 7065

Ms Leena Rajpal

Public Relations Officer (Web)
girraj@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2914

Mr Sashlin Girraj

Public Relations Assistant
dludlas2@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 8563

Ms Sinothile Dludla

Public Relations/ Web Intern
JagathS@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 8740

Ms Sonali Jagath

Public Relations/ Web Intern
HlatshwayoS8@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 7878

Mr Smanga Hlatshwayo

Public Relations/ Web Intern
MatheM@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 8563

Mr Mthokozisi Mathe

You can find us here

Public Relations Office, Printing & Services building, University of KwaZulu-Natal (Westville campus), University Road, Westville, 4000